EXTREME Overclocking Forums
Home | Reviews | Forums | Downloads | $ EXTREME Deals $ | RealTime Pricing | Free Magazines | Gear | Folding Stats Newsletter | Contact Us


Go Back   EXTREME Overclocking Forums > Off Topic / General Chat (No Post Increase) > Games, Games, Games...
Register Forum Rules FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Welcome Guest Visitor! Please Register, It's Free and Fun To Participate!
The EXTREME Overclocking Forums are a place for people to learn how to overclock and tweak their PC's components like the CPU, memory (RAM), or video card in order to gain the maximum performance out of their system. There are lots of discussions about new processors, graphics cards, cooling products, power supplies, cases, and so much more!

You are currently viewing our boards as a "guest" which gives you limited access to view most discussions. You need to register before you can post: click the register link to proceed. Before you register, please read the forum rules. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload your own pictures, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple, and absolutely free! To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

After you have registered and read the forum rules, you can check out the FAQ for more information on using the forum. We hope you enjoy your stay here!

Note To Spammers: We do not allow unsolicited advertising! Spam is usually reported & deleted within minutes of it being posted, so don't waste your time (or ours)!


Please Register to Post a Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 09-28-2010, 01:29 PM   #1
Blackops_2
ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ
Blackops_2's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1,364
Last Seen: Today
Age: 22
From: Mississippi
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Blackops Zombies Confirmed.

http://gknova6.com/

I found it at http://blackops.digitalwarfare247.com but i'm not sure if it's a call of duty site, quite frankly i'm not sure what its for or does. I've read it could be fallout new vegas, but then again there are screens of nazi zombies. Any ideas?

Update
http://investor.activision.com/relea...leaseID=512262
http://blackops.digitalwarfare247.co...ally-confirmed

Nazi's Confirmed.

Last edited by Blackops_2 : 09-29-2010 at 12:27 PM.
United States  Online
    Register to Reply to This Post
Old 09-28-2010, 01:35 PM   #2
GoodGuy8705
Overclocking Machine
GoodGuy8705's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Posts: 541
Last Seen: Today
From: Columbus, Ohio
iTrader: 7 / 100%
It's blocked here at work but I'm betting it has to do with Black Ops as it's been confirmed that zombies will be making a return.
United States  Offline
    Register to Reply to This Post
Old 09-28-2010, 01:40 PM   #3
Blackops_2
ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ
Blackops_2's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1,364
Last Seen: Today
Age: 22
From: Mississippi
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Quote:
Originally Posted by GoodGuy8705 View Post
It's blocked here at work but I'm betting it has to do with Black Ops as it's been confirmed that zombies will be making a return.
Thats what article i was reading.
http://blackops.digitalwarfare247.co...pdated-zombies
http://www.computerandvideogames.com....php?id=266875
United States  Online
    Register to Reply to This Post
Old 09-28-2010, 01:41 PM   #4
krone6
Whaaaaaaaaa?
krone6's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1,595
Last Seen: 04-04-2013
From: ::1
iTrader: 7 / 100%
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blackops_2 View Post
http://gknova6.com/

I found it at http://blackops.digitalwarfare247.com but i'm not sure if it's a call of duty site, quite frankly i'm not sure what its for or does. I've read it could be fallout new vegas, but then again there are screens of nazi zombies. Any ideas?

I don't know what it is but IT'S FLIPPING COOL.... Defiantly cod related
United States  Offline
    Register to Reply to This Post
Old 09-28-2010, 01:48 PM   #5
Blackops_2
ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ
Blackops_2's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1,364
Last Seen: Today
Age: 22
From: Mississippi
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Quote:
Originally Posted by krone6 View Post
I don't know what it is but IT'S FLIPPING COOL.... Defiantly cod related
I agree love the music also. Apparently this site has been up for sometime, and just now updated.


Quote:
It seems that the hype surrounding the inclusion of a Zombie Mode in “Call of Duty: Black Ops” has been going on for quite some time now. Back in August we reported about the possible hints on a Zombie Mode, then the confirmation came a week or so later.

Now, according to an article written by Andy Robinson over at computerandvideogames.com, a “Black Ops” viral teaser website (gknova6.com) has surfaced online, which provides “Call of Duty” fans with footage of the highly-anticipated zombies.
http://www.onlykent.com/20100928/cod...tage-revealed/
United States  Online
    Register to Reply to This Post
Sponsored Links:
Please Register to Post a Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:12 PM.

Copyright ©2000 - 2011, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2011, EXTREME Overclocking